Предметна настава

Slavko-Trenkoski.jpg
  • Славко Тренкоски
  • Професор
  • slavko.trenkoski@hotmail.com
  • Ликовно образование
Branko Dimoski.JPG
  • Бранко Димоски
  • Наставник
  • branko_dimoski@yahoo.com
  • Историја
  • Географија
Vaska Dimoska.JPG
  • Васка Димоска
  • Наставник
  • vaskadimoska@yahoo.com
  • Биологија
  • Хемија
Stojan Miloseski.JPG
  • Стојан Милошески
  • Наставник
  • stojanmiloseski@yahoo.com
  • Техничко образование
Vlade Ugrinoski.JPG
  • Владе Угриноски
  • Професор
  • vlade_ugrinoski@yahoo.com
  • Историја
Bogoja Stojanoski.JPG
  • Богоја Стојаноски
  • Наставник
  • bogoja_stojanoski@hotmail.com
  • Математика
  • Физика
Jasmina-Trajanoska.jpg
  • Јасмина Трајаноска
  • Наставник
  • jasmina.trajanoska@yahoo.com
  • Македонски јазик
Koce Bogdanoski.JPG
  • Коце Богданоски
  • Наставник
  • koce_bogdanoski@hotmail.com
  • Историја
  • Географија
Vase Siljanoski.JPG
  • Васе Силјаноски
  • Професор
  • vase.siljanoski@hotmail.com
  • Македонски јазик
Elizabeta Miloseska.JPG
  • Елизабета Милошеска
  • Наставник
  • elizabeta.miloseska@hotmail.com
  • Математика
  • Физика
IMG_0481.JPG
  • Јасмина Батанџиоска
  • Наставник
  • jasminabat-@live.com
  • Математика
  • Физика
Dragan-Nasteski.jpg
  • Драган Настески
  • Професор
  • Историја
IMG_0412.JPG
  • Ирена Кулеска
  • Професор
  • ikuleska@gmail.com
  • Англиски јазик
IMG_0397.JPG
  • Гордана Трајаноска
  • Професор
  • gordana_kostadinoska@yahoo.com
  • Француски јазик
Goran Gjuroski.JPG
  • Горан Ѓуроски
  • Професор
  • Географија
IMG_0478.JPG
  • Јовица Блажески
  • Професор
  • koki_bj@live.com
  • Физичко и здравствено образование
Natasa Stojkovska.JPG
  • Наташа Стојковска
  • Професор
  • natasha_stojkovska@yahoo.com
  • Англиски јазик
IMG_0366.JPG
  • Мирјана Станоевска
  • Професор
  • mimistanoevska@yahoo.com
  • Англиски јазик
Zlatko Risteski.jpg
  • Златко Ристески
  • Професор
  • Музичко образование
Natasa Kogoj.JPG
  • Наташа Когој
  • Професор
  • natasha_dimoska@yahoo.com
  • Англиски јазик
Sonja Dimoska.JPG
  • Соња Димоска
  • Професор
  • sonjadimoska88@yahoo.com
  • Англиски јазик
IMG_0464.JPG
  • Бобан Јандрески
  • Професор
  • boban.jandreski@hotmail.com
  • Информатика
  • Иновации