Одделенска настава

Cena Noveska.JPG
  • Цена Новеска
  • Наствник во одделенска настава
  • cenanoveska@yahoo.com
IMG_0420.JPG
  • Драган Цветаноски
  • Наставник во одделенска настава
  • dragan_cvetanoski@gmail.com
IMG_0340.JPG
  • Звонко Блажески
  • Наставник во одделенска настава
  • zvonkoblazeski@yahoo.com
download.jpg
  • Кристина Кралеска
  • Дипломиран учител
  • kkraleska@yahoo.com
Nada Jakimoska.JPG
  • Нада Јаќимоска
  • Професор по одделенска настава
  • nada_jakimoska@yahoo.com
Valentina Gjuroska.JPG
  • Валентина Ѓуроска
  • Наставник по одделенска настава
  • vgjuroska@yahoo.com
Svetlana Taneska.JPG
  • Светлана Танеска
  • Професор по одделенска настава
  • svetletaneska@gmail.com
IMG_0423.JPG
  • Зоран Стојаноски
  • Дипломиран педагог
Goce-Stojanoski.jpg
  • Гоце Стојановски
  • Професор по одделенска настава
  • goce_stojanovski@yahoo.com
Renata Tomeska-Kuzmanoska.JPG
  • Рената Томеска-Кузмановска
  • Професор по одделенска настава
  • rkuzmanovska@yahoo.com
Elizabeta Temelkoska.JPG
  • Елизабета Темелкоска
  • Професор по одделенска настава
  • eltemelkoska@yahoo.com
Jasmina Jovanova.JPG
  • Јасмина Јованова
  • Дипломиран учител
  • jasminajovanova77@yahoo.com
Dragana Zlateska.JPG
  • Драгана Златеска
  • Дипломиран учител
  • draganazlateska@yahoo.com
Daniel Kuzmanoski.JPG
  • Даниел Кузманоски
  • Дипломиран учител
  • d_kuzmanoski@yahoo.com
Gordana Blazeska.jpg
  • Гордана Блажеска
  • Дипломиран учител
  • gblazeska@yahoo.com
Elena Noveska.JPG
  • Елена Новеска
  • Дипломиран учител
  • elenanvsk@yahoo.co.uk
Biljana Zlateska.JPG
  • Билјана Златеска
  • Дипломиран учител
  • biljanazlateska@yahoo.com
Aleksandar Stankoski.JPG
  • Александар Станкоски
  • Дипломиран учител
  • stankoski.aleksandar@yahoo.com
dijana.jpg
  • Дијана Милошеска-Ристеска
  • Дипломиран учител – пород.
IMG_2134.JPG
  • Лидија Андова
  • Професор по одделенска настава
  • andova_lidija@yahoo.com
Nikolina Kocoska.JPG
  • Николина Кочоска
  • Дипломиран учител
  • niki.kocoska@yahoo.com
IMG_0376.JPG
  • Маријана Ставреска
  • Професор по одделенска настава
  • marijana7588@gmail.com